Patch Notes
Welcome!
Announcements
Hello! Welcome to the Patch Notes forum for Rumble Fighter.
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Patch Notes [08/02/16] - Ifrit

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sleaze
Posts : 2
Points : 8
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-07-18

PostSleaze on 8/2/2016, 5:30 pm

Server Maintenance Overview



  • Maintenance started: 6:00 (PT) | 9:00 (EST)


  • Maintenance ended: 8:30 (PT) | 11:30 (EST)


---

In-game Screenshots (Shop)







Hello everyone, here's what's new at RedFox Rumble Fighter!

Read on to find out what changes are taking place this maintenance.



This new item will be available in the shop, starting today!



Check out our preview video!




Dynamic Soccer Mode: Soccer mode has arrived! Grab some friends, get your kicks on, and earn some goodies while you're at it! (For a limited time only.)



Rio 2016: Sticker Collection



Dynamic Soccer: Special Event Mode!



Happy Hour... Continues!



Typo Finder



Episode 6: Casting Call!



August Player Profile






Plaza Billboard Display: Congratulations once again to Kassidy and Kayden for their amazing art pieces! Check out their work in the plaza!

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Create an account or log in to leave a reply

You need to be a member in order to leave a reply.

Create an account

Join our community by creating a new account. It's easy!


Create a new account

Log in

Already have an account? No problem, log in here.


Log in

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum